top of page

2022 Department Elections

Last night the membership elected our 2022 Officers

Chief of Department Walt Riker

Assistant Chief Andrew Agugliaro

Captain David Guy

Lieutenant Matt Amos

President Thomas Giordano

Vice President Christina Agugliaro

Secretary Thomas Gusta

Treasurer James O'Connell

We would like to wish them the best of luck in the coming year !!!

16 views0 comments
bottom of page